Principal: Mrs. Bertrand                   tbertrand@stmarysbi.com

Admin Assistant: Mrs. Smith          ksmith@stmarysbi.com

Kindergarten: Mrs. Schmoll           mschmoll@stmarysbi.com

1st Grade: Ms. Hilgert                        thilgert@stmarysbi.com

2nd Grade: Mrs. Aarons                    aaarons@stmarysbi.com

3rd Grade: Mrs. McRell                     kmcrell@stmarysbi.com

4th Grade: Mrs. Hillemeier             mhillemeier@stmarysbi.com

5th Grade: Mrs. O’Halloran             johalloran@stmarysbi.com

6th Grade: Ms. Maurer                      amaurer@stmarysbi.com

7th Grade: Mr. Wielenberg               rwielenberg@stmarysbi.com

8th Grade: Mrs. Leonard                   sleonard@stmarysbi.com

Advanced Math: Mr. Wielenberg    rwielenberg@stmarysbi.com

Math: Mrs. Ryberg                                sryberg@stmarysbi.com

Music: Mrs. Strandberg                      lstrandberg@stmarysbi.com

P.E.: Mr. Christopher                          cchristopher@stmarysbi.com

Band: Mr. Strandberg                         nicholas.strandberg@bold.k12.mn.us

Counselor: Mrs. Quast                           kquast@stmarysbi.com

School Nurse: Mrs. Suess                   annmaries@renvillecountymn.com

Librarian: Mrs. Elfering                     jelfering@stmarysbi.com

Paraprofessional: Mrs. Erickson        merickson@stmarysbi.com

Paraprofessional: Mrs. Neubauer   mneubauer@stmarysbi.com

Head Cook: Mrs. Athmann                  jathmann@stmarysbi.com

Head Custodian: Phil Anderson       panderson@stmarysbi.com

Custodian: Chris Nissen                       cnissen@stmarysbi.com