Principal: Ms. Bertrand                   tbertrand@stmarysbi.com

Admin Assistant: Mrs. Smith          ksmith@stmarysbi.com

Kindergarten: Mrs. Schmoll           mschmoll@stmarysbi.com

1st Grade: Ms. Peterson                    speterson@stmarysbi.com

2nd Grade: Mrs. Aarons                    aaarons@stmarysbi.com

3rd Grade: Mrs. McRell                     kmcrell@stmarysbi.com

4th Grade: Ms. Kluver                      akluver@stmarysbi.com

5th Grade: Mrs. O’Halloran             johalloran@stmarysbi.com

6th Grade: Ms. Meyer                        dmeyer@stmarysbi.com

7th Grade: Mrs. Frank                      cfrank@stmarysbi.com

8th Grade: Mrs. Leonard                   sleonard@stmarysbi.com

Advanced Math: Mrs. Ryberg          sryberg@stmarysbi.com

Math: Mrs. Frank                               cfrank@stmarysbi.com

Music: Mrs. Strandberg                      lstrandberg@stmarysbi.com

P.E.: Mr. Pavlicek                                jpavlicek@stmarysbi.com

Band: Mr. Strandberg                         nicholas.strandberg@bold.k12.mn.us

Counselor: 

School Nurse: Mrs. Suess                   annmaries@renvillecountymn.com

Librarian: Mrs. Elfering                     jelfering@stmarysbi.com

Paraprofessional: Mrs. Henslin        lhenslin@stmarysbi.com

Paraprofessional: Mrs. Neubauer   mneubauer@stmarysbi.com

Head Cook: Mrs. Athmann                  jathmann@stmarysbi.com

Cook: Heather Brede                               hbrede@stmarysbi.com

Head Custodian: Doug Olinger          dolinger@stmarysbi.com

Custodian:  Phil Anderson                  panderson@stmarysbi.com

Custodian: Tucker Fredrickson         tfredrickson@stmarysbi.com